Advisory and Updates on COVID-19 (Coronavirus Disease 2019):

Mr Lee Tzu Yang (Chairman)
Public Service Commission

Mr Lim Kang Song
All Gifted LLC

Dr Fidah Alsagoff
Joint Head, Enterprise Development Group / Head, Life Sciences
Temasek International Pte Ltd

Ms May Loh
Lucidity Advisors Pte Ltd

Mr Ramlee Bin Buang
1FSS Pte Ltd

Ms Low Sin Leng
Chairman of the Board
Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts

Mr Robert Chew
Managing Partner
iGlobe Partners

Mr Quek Gim Pew
Senior R&D Consultant
Ministry of Defence

Mr Chng Kai Fong
Managing Director
Economic Development Board

Ms Cecilia Tan
Vice President, Global Government Relations and Public Policy
P&G Asia Pacific, Middle East & Africa

Ms Cordelia Chung
Clarksdale Investment Limited

Ms Tan Min Lan
Group Managing Director, Head Chief Investment Office APAC
UBS Global Wealth Management

Ms Lai Wei Lin 
2nd Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Education

Mr Ronny Tan
Board Member
Lombard Odier Asia