Commencement Schedule

There will be one commencement ceremony. The schedule for the specific degrees are as follows:

Commencement Ceremony (9 Sep, 9.15am to 12.00pm)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Architecture and Sustainable Design)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (Engineering Product Development)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (Engineering Systems and Design)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (Information Systems Technology and Design)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (Science, Mathematics and Technology)
  • Engineering Doctorate (Architecture and Sustainable Design)
  • Engineering Doctorate (Engineering Product Development)
  • Master of Architecture
  • Master of Engineering (Engineering Product Development)
  • Master of Engineering (Engineering Systems and Design)
  • Master of Engineering (Information Systems Technology and Design)
  • Master of Engineering (Innovation by Design)
  • Master of Engineering (Science, Mathematics and Technology)
  • Master of Engineering (Nano-Electronic Engineering and Design)
  • Master of Science (Security by Design)
  • Master of Science (Urban Science, Policy and Planning)
  • SUTD Technology Entrepreneurship Programme (STEP)
  • SUTD-SMU Dual Degree Programme (DDP)
  • Bachelor of Science (Architecture and Sustainable Design)
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Engineering Product Development)
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Engineering Systems and Design)
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Computer Science and Design)

Photo backdrops will be set up around campus for graduands to take photographs with their family and friends.