There will be two commencement ceremonies. The schedules for the specific degrees are as follows:

Commencement Ceremony 1 (8 Sep, 9.50am to 1pm)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Engineering Product Development)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (Engineering Systems and Design)
  • Master of Engineering (Research)
  • SUTD-SMU Dual Degree Programme
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Engineering Product Development) 
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Engineering Systems and Design)

Commencement Ceremony 2 (8 Sep, 2.20pm to 5pm)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Architecture and Sustainable Design)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (Information Systems Technology and Design)
  • Master of Architecture
  • Master of Science
  • Bachelor of Science (Architecture and Sustainable Design)
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Information Systems Technology and Design) 

*NB: Photo backdrops will be set up around campus for graduands to take photographs with their family and friends.