There will be two commencement ceremonies. The schedules for the specific degrees are as follows:

Commencement Ceremony 1 (14 Sep, 10am to 1.15pm)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Engineering Systems and Design)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (Information Systems Technology and Design)
  • Master of Engineering (Research) (Engineering Systems and Design)
  • Master of Science (Security by Design) 
  • Master of Science (Urban Science, Policy and Planning) 
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Engineering Systems and Design) 
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Information Systems Technology and Design)

Commencement Ceremony 2 (14 Sep, 2.30pm to 6.30pm)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Architecture and Sustainable Design)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (Engineering Product Development)
  • Master of Architecture
  • Master of Engineering (Research) (Engineering Product Development)
  • SUTD Technology Entrepreneurship Programme (STEP) 
  • SUTD-SMU Dual Degree Programme (DDP)
  • Bachelor of Science (Architecture and Sustainable Design)
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Engineering Product Development) 

Photo backdrops will be set up around campus for graduands to take photographs with their family and friends.