Learning Sciences Interest Group

In order to run great programmes for faculty members, teaching assistants and learners, it is important to understand their needs. To this end, Learning Sciences Lab will like to invite all faculty members, teaching assistants, staff and learners to join the Teaching and Learning Interest groups which focuses on

  1. Pedagogical Developments
  2. Scholarship of Teaching and Learning, and
  3. Technology enabled learning

Interest group activities would involve participating in f2f meetings and discussions to shape and steer programmes to be offered by Learning Sciences Lab.
There are also opportunities to be part of a wider professional network/community of practitioners such as the Asian SOTL circle.
If you are keen to participate and shape teaching and learning at SUTD, do contact us.

Our Higher Education Collaborators on Teaching and Learning Projects