Advisory and Updates on COVID-19 (Coronavirus Disease 2019):

SUTD Leadership

Ms Giselia GiamMs Giselia Giam

Vice-President (Administration) and
Chief Financial Officer

The Team


Senior Academic Leadership

Senior Administrative Leadership

Prof Ashraf A. Kassim

Professor Ashraf A. Kassim

Associate Provost, Education

Ms Jaclyn Lee

Dr Jaclyn Lee

Chief Human Resources Officer

Prof Lim Seh Chun

Professor Lim Seh Chun

Associate Provost, Student Affairs

Ms Neo Chin

Ms Neo Chin

Chief Investment Officer

Prof Pey Kin Leong

Professor Pey Kin Leong

Associate Provost, Digital Learning

Ms Corinna Choong

Ms Corinna Choong

Senior Director, Marketing & Communications

Prof Yeo Kiat Seng

Professor Yeo Kiat Seng

Associate Provost, Research & International Relations

Ms Celestine Khoo

Ms Celestine Khoo

Senior Director, Venture, Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Prof Cheong Koon Hean

Professor Cheong Koon Hean

Chairman, Lee Kuan Yew Centre for Innovative Cities

Mr Poon King Wang

Mr Poon King Wang

Senior Director, Strategic Planning

Prof Ricky Ang

Professor Ricky Ang

Head of Cluster, Science, Mathematics and Technology

Mr Lim King Boon

Mr Lim King Boon

General Manager, Partnership, Innovation and Enterprise

Prof Chua Chee Kai

Professor Chua Chee Kai

Head of Pillar, Engineering Product Development

Prof Peter Jackson

Professor Peter Jackson

Head of Pillar, Engineering Systems and Design, and
Director, Aviation Studies Institute

Prof Lim Sun Sun

Professor Lim Sun Sun

Head of Cluster, Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences


Professor Tony Quek

Head of Pillar, Information Systems Technology and Design

Prof Erwin Viray

Professor Tai Lee Siang

Head of Pillar, Architecture and Sustainable Design,
Director, DesignZ, and
Programme Director, Design and Artificial Intelligence